Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Laura Afshar, Principal lafshar@burlingameschools.org
Gail Pape, Secretary gpape@burlingameschools.org

 

Faculty
Elaine Chan, Kindergarten echan@burlingameschools.org
Serelle Galant, Kindergarten sgalant@burlingameschools.org
Lisa Happich, Kindergarten lhappich@burlingameschools.org
Caitlin Morrill, 1st Grade cmorrill@burlingameschools.org
Leslie Semple, 1st Grade lsemple@burlingameschools.org
Kristana Torreano, 1st Grade ktorreano@burlingameschools.org
Alexandra Baynes, 2nd Grade abaynes@burlingameschools.org
Chelsea Griffin, 1st/2nd Grade cgriffin@burlingameschools.org
Mari Seki, 2nd Grade mseki@burlingameschools.org
Marie-Claire Lakah, 3rd Grade mlakah@burlingameschools.org
Franziska Kionke, 3rd Grade fkionke@burlingameschools.org
Shannon Moran, 3rd Grade smoran@burlingameschools.org
Miki Stair, 3rd Grade mstair@burlingameschools.org
Jennifer Sarre, 3rd Grade jsarre@burlingameschools.org
Erin Kerr, 4th Grade ekerr@burlingameschools.org
Leslie Sloan, 4th Grade lsloan@burlingameschools.org
Becky Glover, 4th/5th Grade bglover@burlingameschools.org
Amanda Porter, 5th Grade aporter@burlingameschools.org
Alexa Sennett, 5th Grade asennett@burlingameschools.org

 

Specialists
Michelle Biteng District Nurse
Isabel Tubao Resource Specialist
Melissa Chin Special Ed Aide
Patrick Northrup Special Ed Aide
Suzanne Rudoni Special Ed Aide
Ann Lodolini-Kho Behaviorist
Brandy Fleming Library/Media
Carol Prater Chorus/Band
Doug Simon 4th/5th Band
Fallyn Smith School Counselor
Jessica Smith Occupational Therapist
Valerie Kissner Response to Intervention
Sarah Maloney School Psychologist
Elizabeth Wrotniewski Physical Education

 

Support Staff
Chester Marin Day Custodian
Patrick Concepcion Evening Custodian