Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Laura Afshar, Principal lafshar@burlingameschools.org
Gail Pape, Secretary gpape@burlingameschools.org

 

Faculty
Alexis Heathcote, K aheathcote@burlingameschools.org
Colleen McGowen, K cmcgowen@burlingameschools.org
Lynna Phan, K lphan@burlingameschools.org
Kristana Torreano, K/1st ktorreano@burlingameschools.org
Marie-Claire Lakah, 1st Grade mlakah@burlingameschools.org
Mando Navarro, 1st Grade mnavarro@burlingameschools.org
Mari Seki, 1st/2nd Grade mseki@burlingameschools.org
Allysa Ikeda, 2nd Grade aikeda@burlingameschools.org
Serelle Galant, 2nd Grade sgalant@burlingameschools.org
Miki Stair, 2nd/3rd Grade mstair@burlingameschools.org
Franziska Kionke, 3rd Grade fkionke@burlingameschools.org
Shannon Moran, 3rd Grade smoran@burlingameschools.org
Jennifer Sarre, 3rd Grade jsarre@burlingameschools.org
Claudia Heikel, 4th Grade cheikel@burlingameschools.org
Kirsten Hall, 4th Grade khall@burlingameschools.org
Amanda Porter,4th Grade aporter@burlingameschools.org
Becky Glover 5th Grade bglover@burlingameschools.org
Alexa Sennett, 5th Grade asennett@burlingameschools.org
   

 

Specialists
  District LVN
Leslie Paciski Resource Specialist
Geraldine George Paraeducator
  Special Ed Aide
Suzanne Rudoni Special Ed Aide
  Behaviorist
Brandy Fleming Library/Media
Carol Prater Chorus/Band
Doug Simon 4th/5th Band
Fallyn Smith School Counselor
Jessica Smith Occupational Therapist
Valerie Kissner Response to Intervention
Joe Griffiths School Psychologist
Elizabeth Wrotniewski Physical Education

 

Support Staff
Chester Marin Day Custodian
Patrick Concepcion Evening Custodian