Philosophy Funding Donate to BCE Our Staff
Transitional Kindergarten Kinder Tours Enrollment Process A-Z Handbook After School Care
Academic The Arts Technology Wellness Student-led Activities School Site Council
PTA Dads Club Volunteers Outreach
Student Resources Staff Directory Safety Plan Forms

Board Members

PTA Executive Board Members 2016/17

President: Kelly Mulready,

Executive VP: Ingrid Gauthier,

Co-VP Volunteers: Rachel Goodrich & Allyson Trevor,

Co-VP Fundraising: Kellie Kemp & Kerri Einertson,

VP Communications: Katyana Cook,

Room Parent Coordinator: Mary Kilponen,

Treasurer: Erica Carmel,

Secretary: Anna Algevik,

Auditor: Ajanta Horan,

Parliamentarian: Michele Tatos,

Financial Secretary: Shannon Delucchi,