Parent & Student Handbook BSD Homework Policy Lincoln Technology Standards Lunch at Lincoln Traffic and Parking Rules Art at Lincoln Lincoln Links Archive School Site Council BSD 2017/18 Instructional Calendar
Dad's Club New Parent Info BCE Champion After School Program First Pres. After School Program
Mission and Focus Board Members PTA Committee Chair Positions How Lincoln PTA Funds Are Spent Why You Should Join! Meeting Minutes Founder's Day Reflections Art Competition Volunteer Hours Reporting Form
Band Information 4th/5th Grade Sports for 4th/5th Grade Student Council Roar Newspaper Swun Math Type to Learn Peninsula Library System Funbrain OARS Online Assessment
Faculty & Staff Directory Map & Directions

Board Members

PTA Executive Board Members 2016/17

President: Kelly Mulready, lincoln.pta.president@gmail.com

Executive VP: Ingrid Gauthier, lincoln.pta.president@gmail.com

Co-VP Volunteers: Rachel Goodrich & Allyson Trevor, lincoln.pta.volunteers@gmail.com

Co-VP Fundraising: Kellie Kemp & Kerri Einertson, lincoln.pta.fundraising@gmail.com

VP Communications: Katyana Cook, lincoln.pta.communications@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator: Mary Kilponen, lincoln.pta.roomparent@gmail.com

Treasurer: Erica Carmel, lincoln.pta.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary: Anna Algevik, lincoln.pta.secretary@gmail.com

Auditor: Ajanta Horan, lincoln.pta.treasurer@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Michele Tatos, lincoln.pta.parliamentarian@gmail.com

Financial Secretary: Shannon Delucchi, lincoln.pta.treasurer@gmail.com