BSD 2016/17 Instructional Calendar Parent & Student Handbook BSD Homework Policy Lincoln Technology Standards Lunch at Lincoln Traffic and Parking Rules Art at Lincoln Lincoln Links Archive School Site Council
Dad's Club New Parent Info BCE Champion After School Program First Pres. After School Program
Mission and Focus Board Members PTA Committee Chair Positions How Lincoln PTA Funds Are Spent Why You Should Join! Meeting Minutes Founder's Day Reflections Art Competition Volunteer Hours Reporting Form
Band Information 4th/5th Grade Sports for 4th/5th Grade Student Council Roar Newspaper Swun Math Type to Learn Peninsula Library System Funbrain OARS Online Assessment
Faculty & Staff Directory Map & Directions

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Email
Lori Guidi, Principal lguidi@burlingameschools.org
Gail Pape, Secretary gpape@burlingameschools.org

Faculty

Name Email
   
Elaine Chan, Kindergarten echan@burlingameschools.org

Lisa Happich, Kindergarten

lhappich@burlingameschools.org
Serelle Galant, Kindergarten/1st sgalant@burlingameschools.org
Caitlin Morrill, 1st Grade cmorrill@burlingameschools.org
Marlys Loveall, 1st Grade mloveall@burlingameschools.org
Bernadette Diehl, 1st Grade bdiehl@burlingameschools.org
Leslie Semple, 1st Grade lsemple@burlingameschools.org
Chelsea Griffin, 2nd Grade cgriffin@burlingameschools.org
Alexandra Taddeucci, 2nd Grade ataddeucci@burlingameschools.org
Leslie Sloan, 2nd Grade lsloan@burlingameschools.org
Denise Fernekes, 3rd Grade dfernekes@burlingameschools.org
Miki Stair, 2nd Grade mstair@burlingameschools.org
Jubilee Menzies, 3rd Grade jmenzies@burlingameschools.org
Franziska Kionke, 3rd Grade fkionke@burlingameschools.org
Shannon Moran, 3rd Grade smoran@burlingameschools.org
Jennifer Sarre, 3rd Grade jsarre@burlingameschools.org
Armilene Farrell, 4th Grade afarrell@burlingameschools.org
Samantha Gallegos, 4th Grade sgallegos@burlingameschools.org
Susan Seki, 4th Grade  
Erin Kerr, 5th Grade  
Patrick Carney, 4th/5th Grade pcarney@burlingameschools.org
Becky Glover, 5th Grade bglover@burlingameschools.org

 

Specialists

Name Position

Diana Ayllon

District Nurse
Susan Anderson Math Coach
Kris Carroll Behaviorist
Brandy Fleming Library/Media
Ms. Fry Resource Specialist
Leslee Herzstein Speech & Language
Carol Prater Chorus/Band
Doug Simon 4th/5th Band
Elizabeth Wrotniewski Physical Education
Fallyn Smith School Counselor
Jessica Smith OT
Rosemarie Troccoe Response to Intervention
Deborah Wolk School Psychologist
   

 

Support Staff

Name Position

Roz Bracci

Lunch Room Supervisor
Kendra Knight Yard Supervisor
Kendra Knight Resource Instruc. Asst.
Chester Marin Day Custodian
Reggie Tucker Evening Custodian
Marie-Claire Lakah Aide
Stef Sugawara Aide
Laurie Soohoo Aide